Download our brochure

News & Events

  Today: Thursday, 16 September 2021

  Highlights

No future events found

  News & Events

Une journée d’échanges sur les défis de la santé au Luxembourg
Gesondheetssystem
Published on Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Le 21 septembre 2019, l'Association Luxembourgeoise des Etudiants en Médecine (ALEM) et l'Université du Luxembourg ont organisé la première édition du "Dag vum lëtzebuerger Gesondheetssystem&q...
University invests in virtual reality tool for new medical students
Anatomage
Published on Wednesday, 23 October 2019
The University of Luxembourg is actively preparing for the new Bachelor in Medicine, which will start in September 2020. The University has announced the acquisition of a highly advanced 3D virtual...
Salon Studyrama des Études Supérieures de Metz
Metz
Event date: Saturday, 18 January 2020
Hour:  10:00 17:00
Place:  Metz Congrès Robert Schuman - Niveau 1 100 rue aux Arènes 57000 Metz
Salon Studyrama des Études Supérieures et de l’Alternance de Nancy
Event date: Saturday, 25 January 2020
Hour:  10:00 17:00
Place:  Centre Prouvé - Hall 1 1 Place de la République 54063 Nancy
Exposition # Liewen
Liewen
Event date: Monday, 17 February 2020
Hour:  10:00 06-03 | 18:00
Place:  Campus Belval, Maison du Savoir 2, avenue de l'Université L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Conférence sur le don d'organes au Luxembourg
Don d'organes
Event date: Friday, 21 February 2020
Hour:  12:30 14:30
Place:  Campus Belval, Maison du Savoir, salle 3.530 (3ème étage) 2, avenue de l'Université L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Bachelor & Master Days - Virtual Open Days
Event date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Hour:  9:00 10-04 | 16:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
New Bachelors in Engineering, Medicine, Physics and Mathematics
Nouveaux Bachelors Uni.lu
Published on Wednesday, 15 April 2020
The University of Luxembourg will launch four new Bachelor programmes – in engineering, medicine, physics and mathematics - starting in September 2020.
Bachelor Day III - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
International Webinar - Response Measures to COVID-19 in China: Essential lessons learned from China and other regions
Event date: Thursday, 14 May 2020
Hour:  10:30 12:00
Speaker: Prof. Weibing Wang & Prof. Yihan Lu
Bachelor Day IV - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
International Webinar - How to obtain evidence of vertical transmission in viral infected pregnant women: Reflection on COVID-19 epidemic
Event date: Thursday, 28 May 2020
Hour:  14:00 16:00
Speaker: Prof. Hou Wei
Live chat - Bachelor en Médecine
bmed live chat
Event date: Monday, 08 June 2020
Hour:  16:00 17:00
Place:  Online
Uni.lu @ Foire de l'Étudiant
Event date: Thursday, 12 November 2020
Hour:  9:00 13-11 | 18:00
Place:  online
Virtual simulators: the future of medical studies
Virtamed
Published on Wednesday, 25 November 2020
In order to anticipate future training needs in the healthcare sector, the University of Luxembourg will invest in cutting-edge 3D tools in the coming months. On this occasion, from September to No...
Towards an extensive offer for medical studies
Medicine
Published on Monday, 14 December 2020
With the aim of creating a “Health campus”, the University of Luxembourg organised different meetings with potential partners. In parallel, two new courses are offered for first-year bachelor stude...
Virtual Information Day 2021
Information Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 16 January 2021
Hour:  10:00 16:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Open Day 2021
Open Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 20 March 2021
Hour:  9:00 18:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Bachelor's Days 2021
Bachelor Days 2021
Event date: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Hour:  16:00 22-04 | 19:00
Place:  Online
Live Chats May & June 2021: find your study programme!
Live chats
Published on Tuesday, 27 April 2021
In May and June 2021, the Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine organises several live chats to answer all remaining questions regarding the study programmes offered at the Faculty.