Download our brochure

News & Events

  Today: Saturday, 23 October 2021

  Highlights

No future events found

  News & Events

Bachelor & Master Days - Virtual Open Days
Event date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Hour:  9:00 10-04 | 16:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Astigmath : le quiz qui corrige votre vision des maths !
Event date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Hour:  17:00 17:45
Master Day III - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Thursday, 30 April 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Quiz Astigmath: great success for the first edition
Astigmath
Published on Friday, 08 May 2020
On 29 April 2020, the Department of Mathematics at the University of Luxembourg hosted an interactive online trivia game called "Astigmath: le quiz qui corrige votre vision des mathématiques&q...
International Day for Women in Mathematics
Women
Event date: Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Hour:  15:30 17:45
Master Day IV - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Uni.lu @ Foire de l'Étudiant
Event date: Thursday, 12 November 2020
Hour:  9:00 13-11 | 18:00
Place:  online
Astigmath - Le ciel dans tous ses états
Calendrier math
Event date: Thursday, 03 December 2020
Hour:  19:00 20:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Master Days 2021
Master Days 2021
Event date: Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Hour:  16:00 25-02 | 19:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Open Day 2021
Open Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 20 March 2021
Hour:  9:00 18:00
Place:  Online
Live Chats May & June 2021: find your study programme!
Live chats
Published on Tuesday, 27 April 2021
In May and June 2021, the Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine organises several live chats to answer all remaining questions regarding the study programmes offered at the Faculty. 
Mathematical Careers Day 2021
math careers day
Event date: Thursday, 30 September 2021
Hour:  16:15 19:00
Place:  Belval Campus, Maison du Savoir 2, avenue de l’Université L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette
Discovering mathematical careers: a wide range of job opportunities
MathCareers
Published on Wednesday, 06 October 2021
On 30 September 2021, around 70 participants attended the third edition of the Mathematical Careers Day at the University of Luxembourg, on Belval campus. Bachelor, Master and PhD students in mathe...