Home // FSTC // Organisation... // Heads of Research Units

Heads of Research Units

Iris Behrmann
Full professor en Biochimie
Stephan Leyer
Full professor in Mechanical engineering - Heat and mass transfer and thermodynamics
Sjouke Mauw
Full professor in Security and trust of software systems
Giovanni Peccati
Full professor in Stochastic analysis and financial mathematics
Ludger Wirtz
Full professor in Physics