Home // University // About the Un... // Academic calendar

Academic calendar

2021/2022

Download the academic calendar 2021-2022 (PDF)

Winter Semester

From Monday 20 September 2021 to Saturday 14 February 2022

Courses

From Monday 20 September 2021 to Friday 24 December 2021

Graduation Week

From Tuesday 14 December 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

   Graduation Day FSTM - Bachelors & Masters

Tuesday 14 December 2021

   Graduation Day FDEF - Bachelors & Masters

Wednesday 15 December 2021

   Graduation Day FHSE - Bachelors & Masters

Thursday 16 December 2021

   Graduation PhD

Friday 17 December 2021

Winter holidays

From Monday 27 December 2021 to Sunday 9 January 2022

Study Days / Revisions

From Monday 10 January 2022 to Saturday 15 January 2022

> Exams <

From Monday 17 January 2022 to Saturday 12 February 2022

Deadline for juries

Monday 28 February 2022

 

 

Inter-semester period

From Monday 14 February 2022 to Saturday 19 February 2022

 

 

Summer Semester

From Monday 21 February 2022 to Saturday 18 September 2022

Courses

From Monday 21 February 2022 to Saturday 4 June 2022

Spring holidays

From Monday 11 April 2022 to Saturday 16 April 2022

Study Days / Revisions

From Monday 6 June 2022 to Saturday 11 June 2022

> Exams <

From Monday 13 June 2022 to Saturday 9 July 2022

Deadline for juries

Friday 9 September 2022

 

 

Summer holidays

From Monday 11 July 2022

 

2022/2023

Download the academic calendar 2022-2023 (PDF)

Winter Semester

From Monday 19 September 2022 to Saturday 11 February 2023

Courses

From Monday 19 September 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022

Graduation Week

From Tuesday 13 December 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

   Graduation Day FSTM - Bachelors & Masters

13 December 2022

   Graduation Day FDEF - Bachelors & Masters

Wednesday 14 December 2022

   Graduation Day FHSE - Bachelors & Masters

Thursday 15 December 2022

   Graduation PhD

Friday 16 December 2022

Winter holidays

From Monday 26 December 2022 to Sunday 8 January 2023

Study Days / Revisions

From Monday 9 January 2023 to Saturday 14 January 2023

> Exams <

From Monday 16 January 2023 to Saturday 11 February 2023

Deadline for juries

Monday 27 February 2023

 

 

Inter-semester period

From Monday 13 February 2023 to Saturday 18 February 2023

 

 

 

Summer Semester

From Monday 20 February 2023 to Saturday 16 September 2023

Courses

From Monday 20 February 2023 to Saturday 3 June 2023

Spring holidays

From Monday 3 April 2023 to Monday 10 April 2023

Study Days / Revisions

From Monday 5 June 2023 to Saturday 10 June 2023

> Exams <

From Monday 12 June 2023 to Saturday 8 July 2023

Deadline for juries

Saturday 8 September 2023

 

 

Summer holidays

From Monday 10 July 2023 to Saturday 16 September 2023