Contact

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Department: Prof. Alexandre Tkatchenko

  • Office: Campus Limpertsberg, 162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 2.14
  • Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 5138
  • Email: alexandre.tkatchenko@uni.lu

 

 

 

 

Strategic Advisor to Head of Department: Dr. Elodie Duriez

  • Office: Campus Limpertsberg, 162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 1.13
  • Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 6129
  • Email: elodie.duriez@uni.lu

 

 

 

 

Director of Bachelor Studies:  Prof. Anupam Sengupta

  • Office: Campus Limpertsberg, 162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 1.08
  • Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 6733
  • Email: anupam.sengupta@uni.lu

 

 

 

 

Director of Masters Studies: Prof. Alex Redinger 

  • Office: Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg, 162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg, BS 3.08A
  • Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 6358
  • Email: alex.redinger@uni.lu 

 

 

 

 

Director of Doctoral Studies (DPPM): Prof. Thomas Schmidt

  • Office: Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg, 162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 1.08
  • Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 6158
  • Email: thomas.schmidt@uni.lu

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary: physics-admin@uni.lu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technical support: Phyms_tech_support@uni.lu

 

 

 

 

 

Scienteens Lab - Physics: Una Karahasanovic, David Kieffer and Dr. Conrad Spindler

Office: Campus Limpertsberg, 162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg, BS 1.08
Una Karahasanovic:  Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 9138, Email: una.karahasanovic@uni.lu
David Kieffer:  Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 6053, Email: david.kieffer@uni.lu
Dr. Conrad Spindler: Tel: (+352) 46 66 44 9907, Email: conrad.spindler@uni.lu