News & Events

  Today: Saturday, 19 October 2019

  Highlights

No future events found

  News & Events

Inequality and...? Economic History
Event date: Thursday, 12 October 2017
Hour:  13:00 14:00
Place:  European Investment Bank East Building, Room EKI 4226
Speaker: Guido Alfani. University of Bocconi, Italy
Lunch Seminar
Event date: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Hour:  12:00 13:30
Place:  Belval Campus - MSH Building 1rst Floor- LISER Seminar Room 1
Speaker: Professor Markus Jäntti, Stockholm University
Inequality and...? Genes
Event date: Thursday, 01 February 2018
Hour:  13:00 14:00
Place:  European Investment Bank East Building, Room EKI 4226
Speaker: Prof. Marku Jäntti - Stokholm University
SEMILUX February 21
Event date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Hour:  15:30 17:00
Place:  University of Luxembourg - Campus Belval Maison des Sciences Humaines 1rst Floor - LISER Seminar Room 1
Speaker: Kelsey J. O’Connor, STATEC and Iryna Kyzyma, LISER
SEMILUX May 9
Event date: Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Hour:  15:30 17:00
Place:  Maison des Sciences Humaines - 1st floor - the LISER Seminar Room 1
SEMILUX 24 October
Event date: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Hour:  15:30 18:00
Place:  Maison Sciences Humaines, 1st fl oor - the LISER Seminar Room 1
SEMILUX November 14
Event date: Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Hour:  15:30 17:30
Place:  Campus Belvall - Maison des Sciences Humaines - 1st floor - the LISER Seminar Room 1
ECSR 2nd ThematicWorkshop Wealth Inequality and Mobility
Event date: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Hour:  9:30 07-12 | 17:30
Place:  Campus Belval Maison des Sciences Humaines Blak Box room
SEMILUX 12 December 2018
Event date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Hour:  15:30 17:30
Place:  Campus Belval Maison des Sciences Humaines - 1st floor - LISER Seminar Room 1
SEMILUX 16 January 2019
Event date: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Hour:  15:30 17:00
Place:  University of Luxembourg - Campus Belval Maison des Sciences Humaines - 1st floor - the LISER Seminar Room 1
SEMILUX 13 February 2019
Event date: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Hour:  15:30 19-02 | 17:30
Place:  University of Luxembourg, Belval Campus Maison des Sciences Humaines, 1st floor - the LISER Seminar Room 1
SEMILUX 27 March 2019
Event date: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Hour:  15:30 17:30
Place:  University of Luxembourg, Belval Campus Maison des Sciences Humaines, ground floor - the Black Box Room
SEMILUX 15 May
Event date: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Hour:  15:30 17:30
Place:  University of Luxembourg, Campus Belval, Maison des Sciences Humaines, ground floor - the Black Box Room