Contact

Head of Department: Prof. Alexandre Tkatchenko

Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine

Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg

162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie

L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 2.14

Telephone: (+352) 46 66 44 5138

email: alexandre.tkatchenko@uni.lu 

 

Strategic Advisor to Head of Department: Dr. Elodie Duriez

Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine

Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg

162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie

L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 1.13

Telephone: (+352) 46 66 44 6129

email: elodie.duriez@uni.lu

 

Secretary: physics-admin@uni.lu

 

Technical Support: Phyms_tech_support@uni.lu

 

Director of Bachelor Studies:  Prof. Thomas Schmidt

Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine

Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg

162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie

L-1511 Luxembourg, BRB 1.08

Telephone: (+352) 46 66 44 6158

email: thomas.schmidt@uni.lu

 

Director of Masters Studies: Prof. Alex Redinger 

Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine

Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg

162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie

L-1511 Luxembourg, BS 3.08A

Telephone: (+352) 46 66 44 6358

email: alex.redinger@uni.lu

 

Director of Doctoral Studies: Prof. Susanne Siebentritt

Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine

Laboratory for photovoltaics

41, rue du Brill

L-4422 Belvaux ,CRP Lippmann Belval, 1.147-1

Telephone: (+352) 46 66 44 6304

email: susanne.siebentritt@uni.lu

 

Director of Scienteens Lab - Physics: David Kieffer

Campus Limpertsberg, Université du Luxembourg

162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie

L-1511 Luxembourg, BS 1.08

Telephone: (+352) 46 66 44 6053

email:david.kieffer@uni.lu