Home // SnT // News & E... // Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

  Today: Tuesday, 13 April 2021

  Highlights

International Digital Curation Conference (IDCC)
Event date: Sunday, 18 April 2021
Hour:  16:00 - 19:30 (20/04)

  Events

IEEE International Conference on Fuzzy Systems 2021
Event date: Sunday, 11 July 2021
Hour:  10:00 - 18:00 (14/07)
SHARP Challenge
Event date: Saturday, 19 June 2021
Hour:  9:00 - 18:00
BCC LIVE: Higher Innovation - From Research to Spinoffs
Event date: Thursday, 29 April 2021
Hour:  12:30 - 13:30
IFIP Summer School on Privacy and Identity Management
Event date: Sunday, 25 April 2021
Hour:  9:00 - 4:14 (19/01)
Building Inclusive Ethical Cultures in STEM
Event date: Friday, 23 April 2021
Hour:  0:00 - 0:00 (24/04)
4th Congress of the Northern Network for Medical Humanities Research
Event date: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Hour:  0:00 - 0:00 (23/04)
Space Resources Week 2021
Event date: Monday, 19 April 2021
Hour:  13:30 - 18:00 (22/04)
International Digital Curation Conference (IDCC)
Event date: Sunday, 18 April 2021
Hour:  16:00 - 19:30 (20/04)
FNR Science Image Competition 2021
Event date: Thursday, 01 April 2021
Hour:  12:00 - 12:00 (30/04)