Download our brochure

News & Events

  Today: Tuesday, 30 November 2021

  Highlights

No future events found

  News & Events

Salon Studyrama des Études Supérieures de Metz
Metz
Event date: Saturday, 18 January 2020
Hour:  10:00 17:00
Place:  Metz Congrès Robert Schuman - Niveau 1 100 rue aux Arènes 57000 Metz
Salon Studyrama des Études Supérieures et de l’Alternance de Nancy
Event date: Saturday, 25 January 2020
Hour:  10:00 17:00
Place:  Centre Prouvé - Hall 1 1 Place de la République 54063 Nancy
Bachelor & Master Days - Virtual Open Days
Event date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Hour:  9:00 10-04 | 16:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Bachelor Day III - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Bachelor Day IV - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Uni.lu @ Foire de l'Étudiant
Event date: Thursday, 12 November 2020
Hour:  9:00 13-11 | 18:00
Place:  online
Virtual Information Day 2021
Information Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 16 January 2021
Hour:  10:00 16:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Open Day 2021
Open Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 20 March 2021
Hour:  9:00 18:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Bachelor's Days 2021
Bachelor Days 2021
Event date: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Hour:  16:00 22-04 | 19:00
Place:  Online
Live Chats May & June 2021: find your study programme!
Live chats
Published on Tuesday, 27 April 2021
In May and June 2021, the Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine organises several live chats to answer all remaining questions regarding the study programmes offered at the Faculty. 
Esch 2022: computer science students develop applications
Belval Esch 2022
Published on Thursday, 22 July 2021
In the frame of the course “Software Engineering Project”, second-year students from the Bachelor in Applied Information Technology have developed applications for Esch 2022. Most of them developed...