Download our brochure

News & Events

  Today: Tuesday, 20 April 2021

  Highlights

Virtual Bachelor's Days 2021
Bachelor Days 2021
Event date: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Hour:  16:00 22-04 | 19:00
Place:  Online

  News & Events

Salon Studyrama des Études Supérieures de Metz
Metz
Event date: Saturday, 18 January 2020
Hour:  10:00 17:00
Place:  Metz Congrès Robert Schuman - Niveau 1 100 rue aux Arènes 57000 Metz
Salon Studyrama des Études Supérieures et de l’Alternance de Nancy
Event date: Saturday, 25 January 2020
Hour:  10:00 17:00
Place:  Centre Prouvé - Hall 1 1 Place de la République 54063 Nancy
Bachelor & Master Days - Virtual Open Days
Event date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Hour:  9:00 10-04 | 16:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
New Bachelors in Engineering, Medicine, Physics and Mathematics
Nouveaux Bachelors Uni.lu
Published on Wednesday, 15 April 2020
The University of Luxembourg will launch four new Bachelor programmes – in engineering, medicine, physics and mathematics - starting in September 2020.
Bachelor Day III - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Bachelor Day IV - Virtual Open Days
Bachelor Open Day 2020
Event date: Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Hour:  16:00 20:00
Place:  en ligne: openday.uni.lu
Université à l'essai
Event date: Monday, 02 November 2020
Hour:  8:45 06-11 | 18:15
Place:  online
Uni.lu @ Foire de l'Étudiant
Event date: Thursday, 12 November 2020
Hour:  9:00 13-11 | 18:00
Place:  online
Virtual Information Day 2021
Information Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 16 January 2021
Hour:  10:00 16:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Open Day 2021
Open Day 2021
Event date: Saturday, 20 March 2021
Hour:  9:00 18:00
Place:  Online
Virtual Bachelor's Days 2021
Bachelor Days 2021
Event date: Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Hour:  16:00 22-04 | 19:00
Place:  Online