Home // uMatter // Student Summer Programme

  

The student summer programme is over, thank you all for your participation!

 

JOIN US!

for our 1st ever student summer programme!

 

Student Services in collaboration with Citibank Luxembourg is bringing you two months of non-stop activity! & best of all it's FREE!

Join us for a fun way to meet new friends and discover some of the best (& secret) spots in Luxembourg

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Past events:

Mudam Group Tour (in English) - Discover contemporary art!

Wed, July 15 @9.45 - 11.30

+ free lunch!

Luxembourg-city

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

Villa romaine d'Echternach (Visite en francais)

Thurs, July 16 @9.30 - ca. 15.00

+ free lunch!

Meet Luxembourg Gare

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

MNHA Museum, Expo De Mena

Tues, July 21 @9.45 - ca. 11.30

+ free lunch!

Luxembourg-City

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

BIKE TOUR - Luxembourg-city

Wed, July 22 @10.30 - ca. 15.00

Bikes will be provided :)

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

SWIMMING LAKE in Remich

Thurs, July 23 @10.00 - ca. 18.00

+ free lunch!

Meeting in Belval

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

WALK in Esch

Tues, July 28 @ 10.00 - ca. 15.00

+ free lunch!

With CCSA

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

LUXEMBOURG CITY TOUR with fun & unusual facts!

Thurs, July 30 @17.00 - ca. 19.00

+ free dinner!

With Historic.UL

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

PARC MERVEILLEUX de Bettembourg

Mon, Aug 3 @9.45 - ca. 15.00

+ free lunch!

Meet Belval Gare

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

AQUASUD visit

Tues, Aug 4 @12.45 - ca.17.00

Meet Belval Gare, Pl.2

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

Kirchberg, PÉTANQUE & YOGA

Thurs, Aug 6 @17.00 - ca. 20.00

+ free small dinner!

Luxembourg-City

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

MOSELLE BOAT TOUR

Mon, Aug 10 @9.45 - ca. 16.00

+ free lunch!

Meet Belval, Porte des Sciences

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

MNHA, Expo CARLA VAN DE PUTTELAAR

Tues, Aug 11 @9.45 - 11.30

+ free lunch!

Luxembourg-City

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

MÜLLERTHAL HIKE with ISAL

Thurs, Aug 13 @9.45 - ca. 16.00

+ free lunch!

Meet in Luxembourg-City, gare

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

BASKETBALL / VOLLEYBALL in Kaltreis Park

Wed, Aug 19 @10.00 - ca. 15.00

+ free lunch!

Luxembourg-City, Kaltreis Park

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

MOSELLE BOAT TOUR II

Thurs, Aug 20 @11.45 - ca. 16.00 (schedule change!)

+ free lunch!

Meet Belval, Porte des Sciences

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

Mudam Group Tour II - Discover contemporary art!

Fri, Aug 21 @9.45 - 11.30

+ free lunch!

Luxembourg-city

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

LUXEMBOURG CITY TOUR with fun & unusual facts! II

Tues, Aug 25 @17.00 - ca. 19.00

+ free dinner!

With Historic.UL

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

MÜLLERTHAL HIKE II

Wed, Aug 26 @9.45 - ca. 16.00

+ free lunch!

Meet in Luxembourg-City, gare

Event is over, no registrations possible

 

AQUASUD visit II

Thurs, Aug 27 @12.45 - ca.17.00

Meet Belval Gare, Pl.2

Event is over, no registrations possible