Home // University // About the Un... // Academic calendar

Academic calendar

 

2018/2019

Download the academic calendar 2018/2019 (PDF).

Winter Semester

From Monday, 17 September 2018 to Saturday, 9 February 2019

Courses

From Monday, 17 September 2018 to Saturday, 22 December 2018

     Graduation Week

 

     Graduation Day FSTC - Bachelors & Masters

On Tuesday, 11 December 2018

     Graduation Day FDEF - Bachelors & Masters

On Wednesday, 12 December 2018

     Graduation Day FLSHASE - Bachelors &
     Masters

On Thursday, 13 December 2018

     Graduation Ph.D.

On Friday, 14 December 2018

Winter holidays

From Monday, 24 December 2018 to Saturday, 5 January 2019

Study days / Revisions

From Monday, 7 January 2019 to Saturday, 12 January 2019

> Exams <

From Monday, 14 January 2019 to Saturday, 9 February 2019

Deadline for juries

Monday, 25 February 2019

 

 

Inter-semester period

From Monday, 11 February 2019 to Saturday, 16 February 2019

 

 

Summer Semester

From Monday, 18 February 2019 to Saturday, 14 September 2019

Courses

From Monday, 18 February 2019 to Saturday, 1 June 2019

Spring holidays

From Monday, 15 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

Study days / Revisions

From Monday, 3 June 2019 to Saturday, 8 June 2019

> Exams <

From Monday, 10 June 2019 to Saturday, 6 July 2019

Deadline for juries

Friday, 6 September 2019

 

 

Summer holidays

From Monday, 8 July 2019 to Saturday, 14 September 2019